Calendar

Troop 130 Geneva・Vaud・Switzerland



Monday 4 January at 19.00h EPIC - Edelweiss Patrol Leaders Interactive Council (for 2-3 senior scouts)


Monday 4 January Patrol Leaders Council


Sunday 17 January at 10.00h(Merit Badge) Personal Management


Monday 18 January at 19.30h Committee Meeting (adults)


Saturday 23 January Outing



Sunday 31 January at 10.00h(Merit Badge) Personal Management


Monday 1 February at 19.00h EPIC - Edelweiss Patrol Leaders Interactive Council (for 1-2 senior scouts)

Monday 1 February at 19.00h Troop Meeting


Saturday 6 February Outing


Monday 8 February at 19.00h 2nd Class First Aid


Saturday 20 February Outing


Saturday 20 February District Trivia Games (tentative)


Sunday 21 February at 10.00h(Merit Badge) Personal Management


Monday 22 February Patrol Leaders Council


Monday 1 March at 19.00h EPIC - Edelweiss Patrol Leaders Interactive Council (for 1-2 senior scouts)


Sunday 7 March at 10.00h(Merit Badge) Personal Management
Sunday 28 March at 10.00h(Merit Badge) Personal Management
Sunday 11 April at 10.00h(Merit Badge) Personal Management
Sunday 2 May at 10.00h(Merit Badge) Personal Management
Sunday 23 May at 10.00h(Merit Badge) Personal Management
Sunday 6 June at 10.00h(Merit Badge) Personal Management
Sunday 27 June at 10.00h(Merit Badge) Personal Management