Calendar

Troop 130

Geneva・Vaud・Switzerland


February

Wednesday 2 February PLC (Senior Patrol, Patrol Leaders)

Monday 7 February Troop Meeting

---

Saturday 26 February Troop Snowshoe Hike

---

Monday 28 February Troop Meeting


March

Wednesday 2 March PLC (Senior Patrol, Patrol Leaders)

---

Saturday 19-20 March Ski Weekend (Leysin)

---

Monday 28 March Troop Meeting


April

Wednesday 6 April PLC (Senior Patrol, Patrol Leaders)

---

Fri-Sun 8-10 April Normandy Camporee

---

Monday 25 April Troop Meeting


May

Wednesday 4 May PLC (Senior Patrol, Patrol Leaders)

---

Sat-Sun 7-8 May Troop Campout / Event

---

Monday 23 May Troop Meeting


June

Wednesday 1 June PLC (Senior Patrol, Patrol Leaders)

---

Sat-Sun 11-12 June Troop Event / Campout (Rafting)


July

Saturday 3-10 July Camp Alpine (Summer Camp)


Last edited by Webmaster NS 19.2.22



Scouts enjoying a physical day at their latest Biking/Campout event.